Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(787)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(787)
    • Hvězda 5(771)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    forse le migliori antenne per chi non ha voglia di montare e smontare ogni volta che tira fuori i goggle... ho notato che sono meno performanti delle solite lollipop, forse per il fatto che sono corte e fanno più fatica quando si vola dietro di se a causa dell'acqua nella testa. arrivate prima della data prevista.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Антенны доехали очень быстро, товаром доволен. Испытал на вупе. Запускал в двухэтажном доме со второго этажа. На первом этаже очки Скайзон 02 ловят помехи, но терпимо, сигнал не теряется. Чуть хуже, чем штатные сосиски очков, но на вупе антенна диполь, а надо бы подобную антенну с круговой поляризацией.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    They arrived relatively quickly in about 1 month. Foxeer product, I will test them I hope they are of good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    All good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    All good as expected!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Haven’t tested them yet waiting for goggles. They look good and a lot smaller than I expected. Packed only in that box and Banggood plastic bag but the box is in perfect condition

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    these are the best purchase this year

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    muy buena recepción y muy compacta no necesito estarla poniendo y quitando las antenas para guardar los gogles así que muy recomendable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    I like these Foxeer lollipop antenna and have found them to be very good. I used them on my EV100 goggles

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.53
    • US$328.77
    • US$3.99