Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2419)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2419)
    • 5 Star(2370)
    • 4 Star(45)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/06/2021

    Schöne Antennen mit einer guten Rundumreichweite. Haben auch schon den einen oder anderen Absturz überlegt. Man kann sie auch an die Brille montieren. Lieferung erfolgte von Spanien nach Deutschland innerhalb von 5 Tagen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Little smaller than expected :). They have the reputation of solid basic antennas. Probably not as good as the more expensive ones but hopefully a not a bad choice neither. The look will not help the signal but I have to admit they are looking sweet! Hopefully the look did not cause some cost savings on more important aspects that might impact the reception quality. :)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Awesome antenna. Solid build quality, sturdy but flexible. Decent range, and has survived some big crashes unscathed. Packaged well, and with the correct specs. Wasn't able to choose colour at the time, but arrived in black which is great. Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    以前はスタビタイプを利用してましたが 最近はこちらのタイプを利用してます ピグテールに135°の変換を取り付け基本はスタビ 距離が出る時はこのタイプにしてましたが ピグテールx135変換xスタビはゆるみ最悪は脱落の危険性があります 私は一度 135°の変換がナット側ではなく オスネジ側が外れ 危うく墜落させるとこでした それから可動部分以外はハンダ溶接する様にしてましたが 今度はスタビがよくゆるむ事に気付き それからはピグテールxこのタイプで接合部はシュリンクで固定して利用してます アンテナを高くしたい場合の対処法をまだ考えてませんが 現状は上手く利用できてます lollipop3もう少し長いやつ発売して欲しいです(^-^)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Товар пришел быстро, очень хорошо упакован, соответствует описанию. Однозначно рекомендую. ЗЫ очень симпатичная коробочка)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    Excellent quality, twinned with my Rush Tank. This is for a twin pack too, so you will have a second antenna within the box. I used this on my tyro 119 build. I upgraded pretty much everything apart from the motors and frames. The foxeer antenna was a welcome addition. Theres noticible noise reduction and improved VTX range. Well packaged and really fast delivery to the UK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    ottime antenne. le uso sul mio cidora da freestyle che scanno continuamente. le ho rinforzate con i tubi termorestringenti e su una ha iniziato ad uscire un po di filo. per ora non ho ancora avuto bisogno di sostituirla dato che funziona bene. sono anche belle perchè si possono piegare. sarebbe gradito se ci fossero disponibili tutti i colori che ci sono in foto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    2回目 予備で購入です(^-^) 前回のレビューでも書きましたが 基本的にはlollipop3スタビ利用です ヨースピン等でゴーグルとVTXアンテナの間に機体やバッテリーが入るとほんの少しノイズが入ることがあり バッテリーに隠れない様に高くしたら解消されたため 予備で購入しました(^-^) スタビでもRapidFireの頑張りでEV200Dや旧sky03等より受信状態は良くノイジーではありませんが HDO2の綺麗で大きな画面だと欲が出てきます(笑) ただスタビに慣れてるためか 見た目が邪魔くさいです(笑) TBSのアンテナも持ってますが 初心者素人の私程度の飛行では違いが解らず 今は安いlollipop3を愛用してます(^-^)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    A+++Buen producto. Ha llegado en perfectas condiciones y muy bien empaquetado. Ha tardado 10 días en llegar a España. Volveré a comprar. Gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    prodotto testato ha raggiunto tranquillamente le aspettative segnale stabile! me le aspettavo un po più grandi! ma va bene così!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$92.90
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.79
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.22
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$3.29