Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(83)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(83)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/06/2021

    commande arrivée très vite, sans doute en stock Europe. pièces de rechanges pour Eachine P51.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    I got the items and repaired my plane

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    RAS conforme a l'annonce

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    I am using these components for my RC conversions and so far they seem OK. Check out my videos here: Guillows Spitfire RC conversion: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVltkBK-E8Hg-bse68y5jfvl3kUziHtPG DH Mosquito RC conversion build: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVltkBK-E8Hh_J3tvpcpckgegpX20JStz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Arrived Just what was needed. I can fly again. Arrived in 2 weeks. ...just wish they had included them with the plane. Both the corsair and mustang are AWESOME in order and will enable me to continue flights with P-51D.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Not damaging props but the female connector on the propshaft Comes from trying to fly in mode 2 when I am barely competent to fly mode 1 Hopefully will fix the problem when I bind the model(s) to an open Tx and fly in mode 1

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Just what was needed. I can fly again. Arrived in 2 weeks. ...just wish they had included them with the plane. Both the corsair and mustang are AWESOME

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    these are intended for 2mm shaft. Not useful for the most common 1.5mm shafts in other models

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Good quality. Product compatible with description all OK. I am satisfied. It came packed well and soon. I recommend the seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    got these as spare parts just in case.service was great and didn't have to wait for to long for them.👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$85.18
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$83.90
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99