Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(311)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(311)
    • Hvězda 5(275)
    • Hvězda 4(19)
    • Hvězda 3(9)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/03/2021

    Interessantes Teil.Habe den Druckstift eigentlich gekauft um meine Fillamentreste zusammen zu kleben.Hat aber nicht geklappt. Aber man kann auch andere Spielereien damit machen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    As described but i haven’t tried it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2020

    Good. My first 3d pen ,after breaking my 3d printer kit. The included filaments are of PLA, the two materials of PLA and ABS are supported. A piece of plywood required to hold the printed result. But the positions of forward and backward switches are not good as the filament back switch can be pushed inadvertently while printing. A bump between the two switches would solve this problem. A lot of exercise required.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2017

    По внешнему виду сделано аккуратно пробовал включать нагревается и слышно как работает мотор подачи нити. Есть выбор материала и скорости подачи. С нитью не проверял потому что это подарок ребенку на Новый Год! Доставка за 1 месяц. Трек отслеживался на всём пути. Забирать пришлось в офисе СДЕК самому слишком много заказов поэтому до дома не доставляют.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2020

    Arrived fast and arrived without problems, very good quality of the 3D Printing Pen. It came well packaged, offering 3 colors PLA filament. My son loved it and immediately started drawing. Very easy to use and change the filament. I strongly recommend it!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2019

    Well this product is amazing! It can be used for many different purposes. 1. Child toy to develop creativity and manual skills. 2. Fixing 3D prints, Creating some simple 3d prints where precision is not mandatory, just having good time doodling. I've made with my son this airplane and it looks great for the first attempt. I hope it will last some time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2020

    This 3D pen is really good. The pen is made from good quality plastic and all the buttons function properly. This product is really good and YOU SHOULD DEFINENTLY BUY IT! I have use it for really long periods of time and there has been no problems with it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    The product came in the original box, it was a bit deformed, but the product intact, so no problem. The filaments were ripped apart, maybe shipping, so better order some or have some spare for it. Everything was all right in the box, English language user manual too, which is good for many people. The pen worked fine. I could choose from PLA and ABS as in the description. Manual temperature control worked fine too. I had to feel how it works, but as soon as you get to it, it works well. No clogs, but I used it for 2 hours. At the end, it was a bit hot. Automatic filament change is also a good thing. It came with extreme fast shipping too, it was here in 10 days. Pros: easy to use, well secured even for children Cheap Well made, feels a quality product Display to control temperature Cons: On longer use, it might heat up and uncomfortable to use (more than 2 hours in one run)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2018

    pro: - nem túl drága - gyakorlás után egész jól használható kontra: - nagyon kicsi az lcd kijelző - elsőre nem egyszerű a használata - a csomagba található műanyag szál csak tényleg az első pár kísérletezésre elég

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2020

    O produto funciona bem, prático e funcional, fácil de usar de boa qualidade a primeira vista eu recomendo o mesmo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$206.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$649.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$589.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$749.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$33.91
    • US$289.00
    • US$499.00
    • US$37.29