Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(543)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(543)
    • Hvězda 5(531)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/02/2021

    great product seller comes with extra set screws & Allen key

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    super product my home my perfect delivery no damage

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    all good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2020

    il prodotto mancava completamente, trovando solo il sacchetto vuoto del articolo in questione, perché bangood imballa la merce in un modo particolarmente odioso,e molto trascurato la merce non e completa!?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2018

    Made of brass as it seems and is much stronger than copper. If the holes don't match your requirement you can easily enlarge them with a drill. So I recommend buying a size smaller than what is required. Small size yet very strong product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2018

    j'ai utilisé ces accouplements pour adapter et modifier le train avant du hg p402. j'ai ainsi augmenter son rayon de braquage. https://youtu.be/l9a98c4Gj6s

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • wilVIP5
    MX
    02/06/2019

    he recibido este pedido, pero llego un articulo dañado porque no lo empacaron con proteccion el articulo dañado es zd racing 9116 08427. tengan en cuenta para los siguientes envíos. es decepcionante recibir un articulo dañado, entiendo que las paqueterias son muy descuidados pero por eso el cendedor debe empacar bien sunproducto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2019

    exelente producto cumple con lo que ofrece , incluye 5 pernos y una llave L para ellos mismos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2019

    Sent in good packaging and delivery times were extremely speedy - As usual Banggood delivers products extremely fast. Works well for the project that I have to use this for. Correct product delivered as advertised on the website. Thanks team!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2020

    looks very nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.19
    • US$6.25
    • US$3.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.95
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99