Hodnocení zákazníků

4.8 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/08/2019

    Teclado excelente. Funciona perfeitamente no iPad Mini 2, com acentuação correta para o português do Brasil. É muito bonito e leve. E chegou muito rápido. Nota 10!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2019

    hii i have received this order on 12 August i was working for few days but i am unable to connect to Bluetooth. pls tell me the exchange policy of your product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2019

    cok tatli bir urun, sadece disi biraz kolay ciziliyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2019

    Muito bom, conecta rápido .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2018

    Very good construction and eternal battery life. Makes my iPad mini 1st gen very similar to a netbook protecting it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2019

    for less than 30 bugs it revitalized my old iPad 1....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2018

    Prijs Kwaliteit verhouding goed, aanrader

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • DeFCoM
    FR
    20/09/2020

    Seems correct, I give it to my friend and I do not ear about. I assume it is a correct product. Will give more precision in the few time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2015

    Pro: Good looking case. I like the black case. (see my pictures) Keyboard has small travel and despite of that has a good feel. Keyboard is recognized by iOS 8.2 as bluetooth 3.0 device. Some programs recognizes it and you don't have type on the screen any more. There is a small magnet, so the ipad can sense when the lip is closed and goes to sleep. Con: Minor imperfection on the plastic at at hinge. The case with the ipad is top heavy. Not a fault of the case. Cannot tilt the screen too far back as the plastic edge of the lib now touches the table lifting up the whole thing. Other thoughts: This shipment arrived much quicker - just a bit over 2 week. The case was well protected. A bit expensive, but I think it is worth it. Would have sweeten up the deal if there is a cheap plastic screen protect bundled with the case.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2017

    I can recommend the product, bought it in black and like the correct display of the product in the pictures (pics are exactly like product I received .-)). Keyboard works fine for iPAD mini 1-3. The looks of the case could be better, but to be fair, black plastic cover looks like black plastic cover and is absolutely ok for this price, especially because it is more stabile/thicker plastic and not just cheap thin easily breaking plastic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.12
    • US$47.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99