Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • Hvězda 5(37)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/03/2021

    Llegó bien. Falta probarlo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Llego rápido. muy conforme. lo recomiendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    I have the bigger vifly buzzer and this small one as well. If I were to do it again I'll just buy this small one for all my quads. Way easier to fit somewhere, lighter by 2 grams, and it still has a somewhat strobe LED on it that flashes and its loud enough too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Tiny nice device, after connecting to FC it recharged the integrated batery and the when disconected it start beeping as expected. Hapy with purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Pas encore essayé puisque le drone sensé le recevoir n'est toujours pas arrivé, mais il est plus petit que le modèle normal, reste à voir si le volume n'est pas beaucoup plus faible, si ce n'est pas le cas autant partir sur ce modèle plus facile à caser !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    vraiment mini très comptant de mon achat pas encore essayé mais ça m'a l'air vraiment très bien pour le rapport qualité prix

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    Much smaller than I expected (good). These are essential for flying in remote areas, great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Potente , liguero y pequeño buzzer autónomo. A destacar sobre todo el pequeño tamaño.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Winky
    IT
    11/03/2021

    Very nice device. Work as advertised. Very fast shipping banggood express is very fast and safe delivery!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    quality beeper, perfect size for quads.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$79.99