Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(694)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(694)
    • Hvězda 5(633)
    • Hvězda 4(41)
    • Hvězda 3(11)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/06/2021

    ok arrivato in 10 giorni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2018

    The items were well packed and arrived undamaged. The connectors appear to be good quality. I recommend these to anybody looking for balance cables for charging lipo batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2019

    En tout cas ceux que j'ai reçu ne sont pas en silicone. Trop rigide pour l'usage que je devais en faire. Je vais en commander un autre produit similaire en espérant que ce sera du vrai silicone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2016

    Great for repairing damages balancing ports. My prop sliced this connector pretty badly. Used the connector from these pre-made wires and managed to slide out the existing connector and reattached the original set from my battery. Must have for 3S/4S batts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    cavo di bilanciamento quasi conforme alla descrizione. due difetti: il prezzo per singolo prodotto e il connettore è strano. risolto tagliando la piccola parte che non permett al connettore di inserirlo nel solito ingresso del bilanciamento.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Good quality for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2019

    Ya los había comprado anteriormente. Perfecto para reparar baterías o para realizar pequeños proyectos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2019

    Посылка пришла за три недели, всё хорошо упаковано.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • QUANND
    VN
    13/09/2018

    I do not think it's wrapped in silicon I'm sure it's plastic!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2017

    NEM szilikon. Egyszerű PVC :(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$1.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99