Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(176)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(176)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/01/2021

    Improved Wifi coverage compared with the original router one which was less than half size.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    Great quality, working properly, it came wrapped in a plastic bag, so maybe some kind of sturdier paper or box would be great to be shipped in; nevertheless my antenna was shipped untouched!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    نعم وصل في حالة جيدة وفي مدة 20 يوم في انتظار التجربة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    качество пластмассы хорошее. фиксация угла хорошая.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    a breve le proverò abbinate al sistema IRC Ghost. dovrebbero fornirmi una gittata di ben 40 km.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Minden rendben jó a cuc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2018

    хорошо упаковано доставка прямо в почтовый ящик советую продавца и товар! При покупке вернул часть денег. Регистрируемся покупаем через сайт и получаем 15% часть денег с покупки обратно работает проверенно https://letyshops*ru/soc/sh-1/?r=734242 (поменяйте звёздочку перед *ru на точку .ru)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2017

    Excellent product. Before with my antenna did not get to have 35% of signal to 600 meters of distance. Now with this antenna I increased the reception power by 120% !! I am very satisfied

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2019

    Good quality product and it also working fine. I don't find any issue, but you have to understand that this thing working with in 100-150 meter. So don't expect too much from this thing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • SIKVIP1
    IN
    07/02/2018

    looked okay on receipt. the connector is cheap quality and not gold plated. the threading to tighten on Hubsan advanced remote is very tight and I fear it may damage the original remote connector.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.00
    • US$57.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$229.00