Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/08/2017

    Questo strumento serve per far arretrare i pistoni delle pinze freno posteriori, di quasi tutti i marchi di autovettura. E' presente una seconda misura del piatto, basta rovesciare il piatto rotante. Usato su AUDI A3 2.0 TDI anno 2005 (8P1). Molto valido e ben fatto. Prezzo molto conveniente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2018

    parfait pour mon fazer s2

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2017

    The Caliper Rewinder is certainly necessary in my trade. I bought this for a 'backup' in case my main Rewinder got damaged or in any way became useless. However, this tool is so universal and easy to adapt, I found that after I gave it a test, I have kept on using it!! Great tool with full flexibility - Highly recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2017

    The order arrived incomplete. I orderd 2 pieces and one of them is missing a plate !! Can we trust this site or not? I can send a picture on email if you need more details about the order. The package was intact...so therefore it was no sign that the package was opened before i get it !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2017

    Produit conforme à la description bon rapport qualité prix livraison dans les temps emballage simple mais produit non fragile, attention a ne pas commander des produits fragile avec !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2017

    ottima confezione, le rifiniture non sono perfette ma considerando il prezzo e i tempi di consegna va più che bene... vediamo la riuscita in base all'usura

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2017

    I decided that it was time to buy a piston rewind tool after struggling with all sorts of odd pieces of wood the tool is great easy to use & it also fits my 3/8 deep sockets so that makes it even more universal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2016

    Todo como en la descripción y la foto buen material perfecto para recoger el pistón de la pinza de freno de wv passat b5 para poder hacer el cambio de pastillas ....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2019

    Good Quality for little price. Reversable plate for two different car manufacturers. Like it ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2018

    . Quick delivery, good quality . Would recommend to others. I was very happy with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99