Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(201)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(201)
    • 5 Star(195)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/12/2020

    Both lights are packaged in same box with mounting screws. On/off switch or rear side is encased in rubber to protect it from rain. When mounted 2m height on wall, 200lm per light is enough to enlighten dark path under and on sides. Since these need direct sunlight to charge batteries be sure to mount them so solar panel on top is exposed to sun for most of day.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 6 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Gostei bastante, ainda não instalei mais testei e funcionou. Vai me servir muito na subida das escadas de casa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Bem embalado, ótimos materiais, rápida entrega e a qualidade...as fotos falam por si!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Good quality Blitzwolf product. Very good product and recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    podem comprar sem medo e pequena mais ilumina muito bem gostei devo comprar mais colei com velcros e vou substituindo uma pela outra quando descarregar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Looks great, fast shopping. At night, the LED is lighning longer time, than daytime.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    another good Blitzwolf product highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Excelente produto. É bem claro e bem forte onlede ficou perfeito aonde eu coloquei. Quero mais 4 deles. Chegou super rápido.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    chegou em bom estado! recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$19.84
    • US$12.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$18.60
    • US$45.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$65.99