Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • Hvězda 5(30)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/03/2022

    2nd set arrived!!Very fast shipping!!!l 3 of the radio's have the same antenna but one unit was sent with a different antenna for some reason?!?!🤷🏼‍♂️🤷🏼‍♂️Other than that these are great!!!Great price and seem quality made!!!!Takes some getting used too!!! You also have to find the channnels in your area and put them into the radio so you can pick up anything!!!I still haven't been able to hear anything yet though?!?!Gonna have to mess with them and see if it's faulty and not getting signal or???!!!!Time will tell.haha

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    Produs în parametrii ok. Sunt doua bucăți la pachet. Atenție are ștecher de uk sau US. Nu e de EU. Deci va trebuie un adaptor separat. În rest, totul ok. Vine cu ce scrie ca vine. Din CZ în RO a făcut fix 3 (TREI) zile. Cu posta română face 3 luni din China.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2022

    Arrived fast and all in good looking condition!!!Can't beat 2 for the price that was advertised and highly recommend!!!They both come with base style charger's and seem to work great so far!!Thank you Banggood!!!💯👍🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    Very good and nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2022

    IT is ok 2 buc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    táto vysielačke je preverená kvalita - lacná odolná a celkom ľahko ovládateľná - po naštudovaní videí z youtube. má funkcie ktoré nevyužijem. som pokojný z výrobkom. Nepáči sa mi nabíjačka - uprednostnil by som radšej nabíjanie cez powerbanku alebo sieťový adaptér - 5V this radio is a proven quality - cheap durable and quite easy to use - after watching videos from youtube. has features I won't use. I'm calm with the product. I don't like the charger - I would prefer charging via power bank or mains adapter - 5V

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    The products have arrived. They work very well. I only had a problem with the adapter ... I attached pictures. The joining American is my place of residence is Hungary. :-(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    It came without an adapter according to my country. Otherwise all good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2020

    am primit produsul mai devreme de o luna in stare buna

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    Fast shipping to Romania (24 days), product delivered in perfect state, exactly as described. I even received 2x EU type power outlet adaptors free of charge. No extra fees were requested by the local Post carrier.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$100.16
    • US$63.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$42.99