Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(16)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(16)
    • Hvězda 5(14)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/06/2021

    Everything fine! Second time I'm buying more!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Everything as in item description. Good quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2020

    Nice item for discharging tru usb and a cell checker for storage

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Laden mit USB ist nur von 3S bis 6S möglich! Mit einem 2S Akku ist laden über USB nicht möglich! Entladen endet bei 3,9V! Mit wäre 3,8V beim entladen lieber! Ich habe mit einem 2S LiPo mit ca. 4,15V in ca. 5 Stunden auf 3,9V entladen. Somit sind es mehr als 50mA Entladeleistung! Werde noch weitere LiPo entladen und dann hier das Ergebnis nachtragen!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Super simple discharger, the option to charge a USB device or discharge internally is super welcome so my lipos are all battery banks now. XT60 and XT30 compatibility means no need for adapter cables, and it cuts out cleanly at storage voltage. Very nice, I bought a bunch to discharge my LiPo packs after racing, since midairs and crashes mean they come down sometimes above storage charge.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    These are great for discharging your LiPos if you didn't manage to use them on a day out. I personally use these to charge up my USB Power banks from the LiPos I need to discharge.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    very slow but very safe discharge plug in set number of cells and forget. takes about 12 hours to put a 4000mah 3 cell in storage voltage

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    keep these with my batteries and are very handy for discharging and also as a back up for battery charging my phone or glow lipo stick

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    Very useful tool to have. discharges a little slow but still is great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    okay, but not perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99