Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/04/2021

    I found them very good, so I bought a second set for another project. They fit my Lunchbox beautifully. One is a little overfilled, but it's not an issue if you check it first!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    todo ok necesita una pequeña reformar para que entren en los trapecios un muy buena mejora

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    awesome bashing wheels great quality,grip and they're preglued 😉👍🏽 watch the video Review VATOS 9156 / Xinlehong Q903 Upgrade https://youtu.be/7tTFf-JbASA THX Bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    great product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2020

    Good quality oil filled shocks. The build of these shocks are amazing, nothing short of top-notch. highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    good quality shocks with gold detail.. i used for wltoys 144001

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    bellissimi e arrivati prima del tempo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2020

    Shocks are great!. They look and perform good. Best of all, my Thunder 9106-S sits level now. I'm happy with the purchase. Shipping took 3 weeks. I bought all 4 shocks, but you could the same results just buying the front shocks, as long as you don't mine them not matching.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2020

    Die Stoßdämpfer sehen sehr wertig aus. Habe diese nun eingebaut und werde sie einigen Tests unterziehen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2020

    Super product! 👍😊 Thx!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.87
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.02
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$10.99