Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(18)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(18)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/01/2021

    seem real smooth and like they will hold the oil. secondary chamber could won’t function the way it should due to the valve not having a tight enough tolerance. look reAl good though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    They look very good. There is some play on the shockshaft but i don't think this wil be an isue whilst driving.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Produit conforme à la description, envoi assez rapide. Simple d'utilisation et d'installation, seul point négatif, la notice en anglais.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Fits great on my TRX-4, all 4 wheels and the 2 I put on the front of my Cross PG4L and works awesome, highly recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Thwy suck for crawlers too hard Even with the softest Spring and 15 weight silicon shock oil Would not recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    the shocks look great I hope they don't leak.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Sehr gute Qualität

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    😀😀

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Very good shocks. Assembly takes time and precision but with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    cool product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$272.99
    • US$719.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$349.72
    • US$8.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$61.99