Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(165)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(165)
    • Hvězda 5(149)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/08/2021

    Everything I thought it would be and fits the C24 , perfectly. would recommend this for the upgrade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    they are not for D90 they are 10 mm to small other wise a great produkt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    good . It's ok. Shipping is fast. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2019

    Брал на замену стоковым мостам, которые испортили в горе сервисе. Мой вам совет, чените ваши тачки сами.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    These are great, they work well and they are relatively quiet. I have a few of the metal housing differentials and I like these better, these dont rob as much power. Use these axles, the 2 speed transfer case, and the 30 amp esc with brake for the brushed motor and it makes a very nice capable crawler. Not a speed demon but will practically climb the side of your house.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2018

    The two axes arrived are of better quality than the original arrived with the original model car. I will try to install it in next days. I'm satisfied. Very goog Baggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    These are great, they work well and they are relatively quiet. I have a few of the metal housing differentials and I like these better, these dont rob as much power. Use these axles, the 2 speed transfer case, and the 30 amp esc with brake for the brushed motor and it makes a very nice capable crawler. Not a speed demon but will practically climb the side of your house.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2019

    Nice axles! they fit the tracks perfectly. Be carfeul if you're using tracks. The brass pinions are soft and one of them sheared right off from the torque of the motor against the resistance of the tracks. I replaced the pinion and bushings with metal bushings and a spline drive pinion from a C24 kit and now we have loads of power. Fantastic in the snow...even at below freezing temps. Oh, and like everyone else says, make sure to grease them as soon as you get them. There's no lube inside these.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    demorou mas chegou !!!! toppp

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2020

    Assi anteriore e posteriore sono ben fatti, belli da vedere, valgono il prezzo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.30
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$7.99