Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(49)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(49)
    • Hvězda 5(46)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/09/2021

    Ótimo rádio, auto falante de alta qualidade e muito alto, bateria excelente, tem 5W alcance é mediano, mas pelo preço vale muito a pena, carregamento por USB tipo sp2. A comunicação é clara. Não vem cabo de programação.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Думаю, отсутствует второе зарядное устройство. а так гармална.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    not as described, says 8W but is less than 2W, it works well but I need a better range than the 2 km max what this item can do, see manual

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    Anúncio enganoso Rádio não tem 8w como aparece na propaganda e sim 2w de potência máxima , distância máxima 2km

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Good product, works great. Arrived in 1 month, recommend Seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2020

    very good

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Walkies are great, the range is good. I feel the menu is not very easy but is might be me, as it is the first time I ever own walkies. Happy customer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Excelentes radio de comunicación muy buena calidad y alcance excelente muchísimas gracias

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Good product, but i can not programing. please send software and link buy cable programming. thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Good radio, only 2W though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$193.33
    • US$48.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$47.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$6.99