Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(78)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(78)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/07/2021

    Fits my SCX10 II Perfect very happy with them as they work great. You can not fill them with oil since they are not made for that and stop working if you do that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    kamen pünktlich. einwandfrei. passen perfekt in meinen "Gmade GS02F Buffalo Military" und arbeiten perfekt danke schön Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    amortiguadores de buena calidad. vienen sin aceite. uno les agrega el aceite según la viscocidad que necesite .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    celkom rychla donaska,vsetko v poriadku. produkt odpoveda popisu a obrazkom som spokojny.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    look good ,not the best damping. may fill them with thick oil. but for that money you cant go wrong.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    thank you . excellent product ! heavy duty using

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2020

    amortiguadores de buena calidad y mejora el rendimiento del crawler. yo lo instale en un rgt y mejoro mucho su rendimiento. Los recomiendo ampliamente

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2019

    очень быстрая доставка товар очень хороший

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2019

    high quality shocks, i added silicon shock oil to them. im not sure if they are oil shocks. the seals are holding so far

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2020

    Very good shock absorbers, works awesome in Feiyue fy07 :) The only one thing what I had to do is a little remake swingarms!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.08
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.59
    • US$14.89
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99