Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(757)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(757)
    • Hvězda 5(728)
    • Hvězda 4(28)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/01/2022

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good. There are no problems processing. Had in the past, ever purchased this product. I am very satisfied with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    This is silly, 210mm is not a diameter it is folded flat width of the tubing! I remove one star because of this. Now I have to place another order because this size is not what I expected to receive.... Shipping was taking long time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    awesome fast in ontario canada ordered through app to china order processed in mississauga and to my door in 9 days, keep up the great work banggood you still are doing better than the competition 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    30mm fits one 18650 battery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    The shrink seems to work great, not had a chance to use it on anything yet. I did however shrink a small piece to test if it was any good, it shrank as it was supposed too and all looks great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    210 χιλιοστα μάλλον έπρεπε να πάρω μικρότερο μέγεθος. Πάντως όλα καλά.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    ottimo!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Makes your batteries look like new and neat

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2020

    Ya es la segunda✌️ vez que compro estas fundas termoretráctiles porque están bien de precio y cumplen bien su cometido y tan fácil que las pones cantando nunu nana🎵

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    very good easy fixing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$54.99