Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(233)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(233)
    • 5 Star(218)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    Much faster than expected! running on a 24T pinion in my 10 year old Traxxas Slash 1/16. Tried a 1500mah 2s LiPo and the esc was barely warm afterwards. I have a 3s 25C LiPo coming soon.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    muy buen combo el motor es muy potente el esc se calienta mucho espero que dure bastante ,se la puse a un zd racing apenas le quedó el motor en el chasis

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    se calienta muy rapido creo cambiare el esc por uno mas grande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2017

    great motor and esc. but maybe the esc is not you expect from the 35A esc. in compare to real 35a esc I have 2 pictures which one a real 35a with soldering board and 18 smd and this esc with normal board and just 9 smd..the wire is thin and the board is too much small. the heat sink came hot easy. I think you must put a fan on this and stay on 2 cell's. but overal is great. thanks banggood.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2018

    Pluses: i bought this combo instead of devective standart esc (which shoked after 15 seconds of working) of my FEIYUE FY06 - it works normal, but i can't compare with something else, because this is my first RC car and I was not able to try standart esc Minuses: this esc doesn't have special button for calibration throttle range! very very short wires with power button and t plug connector There was no 2 male screws to connect motor to the frame, so I had to find them at home (screws from standart motor were too small for this motor)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2018

    el motor encaja perfectamente en el wltoys a949a959... tiene un tamaño y una potencia perfecta le puse un ventilador para refrigerar el variador el coche ahora vuela!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2017

    Motor works well and seems well made. Esc is also good. Motor weight 117g, shaft size 3.0mm. Shaft extends 15mm from body and has flat side for most of that length. Motor can length 47mm X diam 28mm. Mounting screws are 3mm (not supplied) and go into the case by 4mm so you can work out what length mounting screw to use. I bought a Walkera Master CP heatsink for it, it fits perfectly, a snap on fit ( part no. 925849) weighs only 8g and is anodised nearly the same shade of blue as motor, see attached photos. ESC weighs 34g. Worth buying

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2017

    a nice set of 35A ESC (u want Amps for a 3S lipo setup) and a nice pushy motor. using in in many cars from 1:18 up to 1:12, but would say for 1:18/16 this motor is way overpower (stay smaller 244x better). Keep it on 2s and it's managable with traction control. A 3s setup if posible to drive on 1:12 scale - and there this motor fits perfectly. On photo a Remo with this motor, but it's way to hard to drive, stock shocks are good only for brushed motor, not this BL; same with plastic floor :/ way 2 much flex there - car swims on road like hell when over 60% throttle. will put that motor/esc it in somth. bigger most likely another Feiuye 1:12 mod

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2018

    This motor esc combo is great value for money. It plenty of torque for its size. The esc does get pretty hot after a few minutes of running, maybe a small cooling fan might reduce tge temps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2017

    Приехало очень быстро! упаковано очень хорошо!!! я очень доволен скоро будет фото с утановленой на машинке!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$31.51
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.69
    • US$14.89
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$61.99