Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(341)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(341)
    • 5 Star(315)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/02/2021

    Dron super, fajnie się lata, trochę słaba rama bo już pękła, trzeba będzie zamówić lepszą i mocniejszą. Niestety po kilku lotach tracę wizję z kamerki fpv drona, nie wiem w czym jest problem. Po podłączeniu na nowo tej samej baterii wizja wraca, ale tylko na chwilę i znowu ją tracę. Nie pokazuje też mocy sygnału, jest 0 a przecież mam odbiornik TBS Crossfire Nano. Ogólnie polecam tego drona, może ja trafiłem wadliwą sztukę.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Csak dicsérő véleményeket hallottam erről a kis drónról, az első próba alapján igazolta is őket. A FullHD rögzített anyag nagyon jó minőségű, de eddig sajnos csak beltérben tudtam kipróbálni. Remélem majd jó időben kültérben is remek felvételeket tudok vele rögzíteni. A MicroSD kártya cseréje a kis hely miatt nem könnyű, de ez a kis drón velejárója. Ajánlott.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Gran bel dronino!! Molto divertente farlo volare all'interno ma anche all'esterno, senza vento, è molto spassoso. Ha una cam HD che restituisce dei buoni filmati e ne fa..un piccolo cinewhoop. Pesa appena 27 grammi e l'interasse diagonale (motore-motore) è di 65mm.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    It flys real nice and is surprising quiet. The Vtx has a limited range especially in my are with many WiFi around, gonn try it outside of town to get good footage of trees and flowers. the video footage comes out slightly darker than the dvr. fast delivery especially with COD

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RomVIP5
    FR
    06/11/2020

    Si vous souhaitez vous initier au freestyle, ce drone n'est pas fait pour vous. En revanche, si vous cherchez une petit drone qui peut passer n'importe où, et faire des petites videos cinématiques, il est génial ! Facile à piloter. La lentille est pas mal exposée, je me suis imprimé une protection, on verra son efficacité à l'usage.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Flying very good n smooth. Not recommended for acro because it's too heavy. But if you're looking for a very tiny/micro/nano cinewhoop this can be your choice. Only two thing which are not so good: if you are flying from light into dark the camera needs a few seconds to adjust the picture and the SD card slot is very difficult to reach. You need strong tweezers and 5 tons of patience to change the card 😅

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    Good little quad. I've just flown it LOS, and it's stable enough indoors. Didn't take time to fly it fpv, so I can't say if the fpv camera is good. I've seen reviews that said it was good. Battery life is a little bit on the short side, in fact it lasts roughly 2min-2min30 of normal to agressive flying. Thankfully there are 4 of them in the box ! Too bad that it doesn't come with a zipped carry case like the eachine twig 115. Delivery to France took a little bit of time, ordered on november, 27th, delivered on december, 23rd.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Smallest "cinewhoop" you can get your hands on! Flys really great for cruising around....can also do some tricks, but is not an acro machine due to the weight. There is absolutely no latency from the AIO camera. Very Satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Kam
    DE
    21/01/2021

    Flies nothing like the non-HD version. It’s a cruiser and has great image quality. Flight times are not great and good outdoors if there’s no wind.Needs a lot of throttle no matter what conditions..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    The drone is good, but when it crashed and needed a lens replacement, I found ALL connectors on the cam, vtx, everywhere, are glued together preventing ANY repair. I've reached out for a replacement to be sent and will change my review depending on when/if they get back to me with one that isnt all glued up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$95.73
    • US$89.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$116.53
    • US$123.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$6.99