Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(404)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(404)
    • 5 Star(397)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/07/2021

    For the money it costs, its not worth it. The quality is poor. Inside of the slot for servo there is unfinished surface, which makes the servo unable to fit. You can find it on the picture below.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    buona fattura e soprattutto l'ordine e arrivato completo e intatto grazie.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    merci bangood top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2018

    супер вещь очень быстро приехало! качественный товар!! довольно компактный и подошло без ппоблем

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2018

    prodotto costruito bene resistente bel colore si insatalla facilmente su tutti i miei servi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2018

    Lo compré para un servo de 9kg para mí zmt 10 escala 1/10 pero le quedó muy grande al servo en cuando a lo largo en la rosca del servo queda correctamente peor las medidas no cumplieron en mi vehiculo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2018

    Покупкой доволен интересная вещь Моё мнение такая вещь должна быть у каждого RC моделиста

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2018

    woerks verry wel and very strong, shame it is not in al coullers, want to jouce my one couler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2017

    With plastic servo arm you'll have flex. With this 25T servo arm you'll be precise and strong. 3 lock points. Used this on all my RC cars (touring/rally/scale). Thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2016

    both these items have made my trucks go and im really happy with them like Ive said many times things are really dare here in nz and im happy i can buy these. and love the color

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.53
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.62
    • US$19.55
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.18
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99