Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(116)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(116)
    • Hvězda 5(90)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/08/2021

    ürün çok iyi çok beğendim. teknik olarak bilgi biraz yetersiz kendiniz kurcalayarak öğrenirsiniz. onun dışında ürün satış görsellerinde ne varsa eksiksiz geldi. ürünün çalışmasında hiçbir sıkıntı yok. gümrük sigortası yaptırdığınızda sizden gümrük vergisi almıyorlar bu çok iyi. ürünü 08.08.2021 tarihinde sipariş ettim 12.08.2021 de gumrukteydi 14 ünde elime ulaştı çok şaşırdım. banggood kendini aşmış. sağlam akü takviyesiyle bağ evlerinde çok rahat iş görür tavsiye ederim 👍

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    TR yaklasik klavye kadar bir urun. solar panelin arka kisminda bulunan usb ve typ c portu ile direk baglanti yapabiliyorsunuz. yaninda gonderilen kontrol cihazi ile ayar ve baglanti yapabiliyorsunuz. harika bir urun kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum. yaninda bir de akü yada power bank gibi urun siparis ederseniz degisik projeler uretebilirsiniz. (EN) about as much a product as a keyboard. you can connect directly with the usb and typ C port located on the back. you can adjust and connect with the controller that is sent next to it. I would definitely recommend a great product. if you order a product, such as a battery or power bank, you can create different projects.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    El producto funciona perfectamente. en el sur de España a 10/11/2021 me da una potencia máxima de 28W teniendo en cuenta que estamos en invierno. lo veo muy bien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    it's a very good product, am very happy..it changes all types of power bank and other rechargeable portable device very well... also 3 weeks shipping

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    I got the package perfectly inflamed without damage. Proven and works great. It is cloudy and still gives 17.4V. I didn't measure the wattage but it probably gives 15-20W in cloudy weather. I'm very satisfied. I recomend. I will buy another solar panel to increase performance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Bazilpo
    GR
    26/09/2021

    True Voltage and Intensity values. Very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2022

    adequate for what I need. Short test done so far and at the kitchen table light it produces 4 volts. Waiting for the sunshine and should produce about 18 Volts. With a USB connection box on the Solar panel itself, it could be used outside, but would not be weather resistant.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    très bon clé USB

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2022

    Ürün Çok Çabuk 10 günde elime ulaştı Vergi Dahil aldım denedim gayet güzel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    the solar panel is working

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99