Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(248)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(248)
    • Hvězda 5(238)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/06/2020

    Very good velue for the price. It's not noctua but they work great are very good as spare parts or for 3d printer prototypes. Cables are attached quite well and diameter is appropriate. Connector looks ok. Thank you very much. Unfortunatelly delivery took soooo long.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2018

    Great spear fan for my 3D printer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2018

    pour refroidir un chargeur d'E-Bike diy il fonctionnait bien mais il commence à vibrer et crée du beaucoup de bruit aller voir la vidéo de fabrication du chargeur sur ma chaine youtube

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2018

    bought this as a add on to my realacc strange helping hands soldering station. This fan is perfect as i can run it off of a 3S-6S lipo pack. This a great fan at a great price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2017

    I bought this fan for use in my 3D printer build. It works well and is reasonably quiet when in use. A good buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2017

    I am making a power supply from scratch and this little fan is the perfect pick for cooling purposes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2019

    These fans are a drop in fit for my Tevo Tornado's heat block fan!! I just shortened the cable and bolted it up!! Great fit and performance!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2018

    Отличное качество, никаких замечаний. Тем более за такую цену!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2018

    wire length is about 250 mm.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2018

    Quiet running

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$17.99