Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(305)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(305)
    • 5 Star(286)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/01/2021

    I have got it, not tried yet. Try to figure out the connectors of the controllers. There are different connector versions of LB27 on the net. My problem remained the small BLACK plug as not clear if that is the (battery) indicator, and if yes, what is the small plug attached to the BIG battery plug then. Similarly not clear how to install the big white LED LAMP that has a switch on it and comes with 2 pairs of black&red cables without termination. As the lamp seems containing small LED series on it's top, I suppose that is the battery indicator, but can also be the speed or sound indicator as there is a red button on the company photo but I did not get that . Where to connect the 2 pairs of cables of this lamp? Also try to arrange the batteries & the controller in a small metal box, that contains physical lock on it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    it's really nice but it's very slow

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    I did not receive the detailed installation instructions ! Very unsatisfied with the service! It's like I bought meat without a pot😖😖😖😖

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    un peu de bricolage pour le monter sur un petit vélo pliant, et ça marche plutôt bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    the kit arrived, thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2019

    shipping fast. it took around 10 days to thailand. no label detail for connector box. this is not much difficulty to find it. once I make it done I will share about how to install it for fully detail on mustfin.com

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2019

    I wanted try to build a dog walker. A tricycle bike would be best since there is no energy need to keep the dog happy. This conversion worked perfectly since I could walk her or get her to jog. Just the right gearing for the 24" trike. Max speed is around 10 mph. Highly recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2019

    все пришло в целости и сохранности, на таможне не вскрывали. пришло быстро. за 2 недели. пока что не устанавливал. но думаю проблем не будет с установкой, имеется инструкция.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    barang diterima bungkus cuma katong plastik, pada robek karena tidak di ikat tali... tapi dus masih bagus , walau pun susunan arah dus terbalik balik tapi isinya oke..... sudah di coba tes listrik oke...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2020

    Ist heute angekommen.....Ich bin aber sehr enttäuscht! Habe alles angeschlossen und die Lampe bekommt Dauerstrom ! Wie auf dem Bild zu sehen ist,leuchtet 1Diode durchgehend ,auch bei abgezogenen Schlüssel! Hupe und Licht funktionieren! Desweiteren stimmt etwas mit dem Gasgriff nicht,wenn man ihn betätigt passiert garnichts!Der Motor funktioniert aber wenn er direkt an die Batterie angeschlossen wird! Ich nehme an das mit dem Controller etwas nicht stimmt und das er defekt ist! Sehr enttäuschend ,lange gewartet und es funktioniert nicht!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$135.95
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$13.91
    • US$64.99
    • US$138.22
    • US$41.99
    • US$57.90
    • US$58.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$21.99