Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • Hvězda 5(28)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/05/2022

    ilk sipariş hediyesi için seçmiştim. tam 20 günde geldi. direkt kargo ile aldım başka bir ödeme yapmadım gümrük vs. Türkiye de bu kadar iyisi yok. Sapasağlam. Tavsiye ederim.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2022

    Exelente producto muchas gracias me llego gratis por mi primera compra 🤩

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2022

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2022

    paquete llego bien y rápido, pero llego rota la caja interior, parece que funciona gracias por el regalo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    I was very pleased to get it free, when I ordered with other products. Thank you seller. I have tried the lamp. It's good lamp.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2022

    Very good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2022

    super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2022

    I got my order on estimated delivery date but when it was shipped i had to pay vat for it to come to South Africa which wasn't discussed before so i basically didn't get it totally free. Satisfied with the quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2022

    Lampa prisla neposkodena, verim ze bude fungovat. Vybrala som si ju ako darcek k nakupu. 5 dnove dodanie, cize super, ale polozka ktoru som chcela dojde az jul-august

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2022

    A termék rendben megérkezett. A doboza sérült volt, de a termék jól működik. Ajánlom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$25.99