Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(41)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(41)
    • Hvězda 5(38)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    this looks like a nice diy cooling system for the money, can't find anything close.. will install and test and re review my review. and the shipping was very quick..

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Chegou no Brasil em 10 dias porem acho q por fato de estamos em meio em uma pandemia ficou em em são paulo durante 23 dias, o produto chegou em perfeito estado bem embalado, recomendo a todos que pedirem para o brasil, forte abraço.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    οκ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2018

    muito bom eu recomendo a todos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2020

    ottimo prodotto monta tutto benissimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Well, this kit is a good choice if you want to start with water cooling. My experience so far: The pump is a little bit loud (maybe poor bearing), it has mixed metals (alu radiator and copper CPU block), so without proper additives, it can corrode easily over time. I replaced the fans, so I don't know how they perform, judging by it's material, it's performance might be close to the pump (like it's working ok, but a bit loud). The CPU block was the right size in terms of the mount holes for my i7, but sadly, it couldn't reach the CPU itself (some capacitors were in the way, I couldn't lower it enough. Fittings are really nice, you can connect the pipe tightly, no dripping. The tube is long enough to connect everything (around 2m). Tank is okay, but the plastic mounting brackets are useless. They can scratch your tank really bad, but won't hold it. For me, screwing the pump tightly, and connecting the tank directly to it was enough. How it'll hold out, time will tell...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Edit: still good, We bought this to watercool a 1080ti and there is atm just one draw ack and thats The fans. The dont pushMdraw much air through The cooler so needed to use 2 other fans. With better fans i could feel The heat blowing away from The cooler, but with stock there is almost no draft at all. But for the money, there is NO complain. Just get some good fans.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    War schnell da, ca. nach 6 bis 7 Tage war das packet bei der Post :) Alles war gut verpackt und vollständig. Leider musste ich noch einen CPU Block für AM4 dazu bestellen!! Sonst ist das Produkt "Top"

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    came super fast with everything in good condition. waiting on radiator to get here to kick on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    really perfect quality I didn't expect to be so good but alla came perfect packaged and no damage occurred

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99