Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(58)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(58)
    • Hvězda 5(54)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • Bazilpo
    GR
    26/07/2021

    Very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Light up the world! Light up the dark night!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Rýchle dodanie, doporučujem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Very good quality. Fast shipping. And very very good brightness. Recommended 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • GeoVIP4
    GR
    22/01/2021

    nice product but smaller than expected, too small....!!! I have my hand just to understand how small is it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    The packages were received squashed in transit, but only because the thin box. The products (x2) seem to work well though. Much brighter than I expected, and brighter than similar units (don't stare directly at the full bright light, very strong). The light spread is wide and adequate for my use. Note: the wires are soldered directly to the Li-ion battery, so I hope any heat caused does not shorten the future battery life. Overall I am pleased with these units, and plan to buy some more.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    The product was shipped promptly and the delivery was timely. The production is looks good I am yet to start using the lights. Further review will follow after use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    MUY BUENA LA MERCADERIA SI ,LO VOLVERE A COMPRARES DECIR SI LO COMPRE DE NUEVO ,LO UNICO SUBIO MUCHO EL VALOR

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    I hope that they work, I’ll check them out and let you know in the comments if they suck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    so far Real happy with the sensor led lamp.... sensor is good responding.. light is sufficiently bright... will get a few more😀

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.79
    • US$9.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.88
    • US$18.99
    • US$83.99