Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(297)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(297)
    • Hvězda 5(261)
    • Hvězda 4(27)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/07/2021

    Стильный фитнес-браслет, с большим и хорошо читаемым экраном в тонком металлическом корпусе, с функциями шагомера, измерения пульса, сатурации крови кислородом, и подсчета сожжённых калорий. Ну и конечно же часы, можно менять предустановленные циферблаты или установить из приложения. Есть будильник и секундомер. Удобно, что также можно посмотреть прогноз погоды. Есть режим контроля фаз сна. Ну и приятным бонусом получение уведомлений со смартфона. Так же есть возможность управления плеером на смартфоне и поиск смартфона с браслета. Время синхронизируется через приложение на смартфоне, к сожалению, если браслет разрядится и при включении не синхронизируется с телефоном, то время показывает неправильно. Поэтому наличие смартфона для корректного отображения времени обязательно. Приложение позволяет более детально смотреть отчеты по ежедневному бытовому трекингу или после занятий. Так же в часах предустановлены 24 вида тренировок, для более точного учета активностей. Автономность примерно 2-3 дня при среднем использовании. Так же проверил влагозащиту под душем и температурный стресс-тест в сауне, все испытания браслет прошел и не утратил работоспособности ;) В целом браслет достоин внимания, особенно если есть желание начать следить за состоянием перечисленных выше параметров.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    I got it as a promotion from Banggood. It was a pleasant surprise for me. I am a VIP 5 customer and this is a great appreciation from the company. So far, I only have a positive experience with shopping at BANGGOOD. Good prices and good quality. The watch is beautiful, it knows everything such a smart watch needs to know. Delivery was okay, packaging is right. I’m going to try it now, but I think I’ll love it. Thank you BANGGOOD. I will continue to shop here and recommend it to everyone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Bought it on Sunday, got it on Wednesday (shipped from the Czech Republic to Hungary) - super fast delivery! The product is of great quality, however, I was struggling for a while to get the device paired with my mobile phone. Eventually, I succeeded in pairing it and now everything's fine. I highly recommend the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    The smart watches I got work perfectly from the first moment compared to the second I got for me the Zeblaze GTS 2 1.69 inch Touch Screen bluetooth Calling that came defective on the screen. I gave it as a gift to my child and she is very happy. Thank you Banggood..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    Great watch, beautiful design, great price. Delivery took only 14 days. Surprisingly, the courier didn’t bring it home, I had to go to the pick-up point for it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    What can I say, zeblaze has left very good impressions on all its watches. What I like is that it does everything well, it is almost complete in features and valley for money. The gts pro is even better than the gts with a bigger screen in quality and design the only thing it does not have is Bluetooth call ... it supports everything from alerts, weather, known heartbeats, oxygen, pressure and of course it is an ideal place for sports activities. I highly recommend if anyone definitely wants a Bluetooth call then I recommend the zeblaze gtr 2 which left a very good impression on me but which is more expensive.? - in zeblaze gts for a more economical solution.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    zeblaze markasının başka model saatini kullanıyordum. bu model ise ekranı daha büyük ve daha şık olduğu için aldım . beni kalitesiyle şaşırtmadı kendini kanıtlamış bir saat markası. tavsiye ederim teşekkürler Banggood 👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    very good 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    orologio molto ben costruito materiale durevole tant’è funzionalità app semplice ed intuitiva per il costo è uno smart watches super consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Chegou super rápido e em perfeito estado o relógio têm uma tela bonita e a pulseira é super confortável ainda vou testar o aplicativo..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.34
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.83
    • US$40.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$40.63
    • US$30.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$38.65
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$249.99