Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(119)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(119)
    • Hvězda 5(106)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/11/2021

    Delivered in one week, package was not damaged. Just checked, idle input current ~ 1.18A, output waveform is pure sine, RMS ~220V, Freq=49.75Hz. Fan is silent if no load connected.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2021

    inverter 3000Watt, Idle Voltage 226Volts ,after 120m cable with 1,5mm2 wire voltage droped from 226 to 218 volt with 300Watt power,with power of 700Watt droped to 208Volts, a need to setup higer output voltage,235-240Volts. Seller please send to me manual to rise output voltage, inside have 2 buttons, maybe just to push 1button to rise voltage and another to setup frequency 50or 60 Hz?

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2020

    Excellent product! Recommend! Small refrigerator (120w), LED TV (30w), audio system (160w), 5 LED lamps (10w each) all works at same time without any problem. Cooling fan works only when inverter gets hot.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Very pleased with the product! It arrived very fast. The product was wrapped carefully. I am waiting to try it out, I hope it will work out nicely. I strongly recommend this site. Thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2022

    hallo Wandler sehr zu schnell geliefert in 2 Tagen. ich habe sofort mit schwacher Akku probiert und trotzdem funktioniert einwandfrei. leide habe ich bis 1000 watt geschafft, danke Verkäufer Danke banggood.alles gut.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2022

    Livrare rapida in Suedia. L-am testat si consuma 1 A fara a fii cuplat ceva la priza. Tensiune de iesire 223V AC. Eu sunt multumit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2022

    Excellent product! Recommend! Used for central heating supply 200 W; refrigerator 560 W; Thanks Banggood !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Na razie krótko ja używamy, ale po tych kilku tygodniach jest ok. Działa dużo ciszej niż nasza poprzednia przetwornica. Na you tobe jest test na kanale NaszKamp. Kable z zestawu są krótkie, trzeba mieć swoje, najlepiej wymieniać na grube, bo przy cienkich sporo traci na mocy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    installato nel camper. per ora funziona bene.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    инвентор нормальный. нагрузку в 800 ват держит отлично. быстрая доставка.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.39
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$45.59
    • US$51.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$14.99