Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(424)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(424)
    • Hvězda 5(378)
    • Hvězda 4(40)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/12/2021

    i think this thing really is amazing for indoor flown it a LOT and had so much fun. although i wish flighttimes could be longer. i have heared Emuflight Configurator makes that posible wich i have not tried. the stock tune is all you need if you are not going to do anything crazy. Out of the box you get 4× 300 mah 1s battery's, a set of new propellers, a tiny screw driver, some spare screws, a prop tool and a 1s usb charger. i think the charger is okay but you will need the good powerbrick to make sure you keep your battery's in good condition. (2A maximum best1.5A minimum1A) It is always labled on the side of the charger or on the bottom. somtimes very small but just about readable. (grey text) Now for the only cons i really have is that it has a short battery life. (stock tunes/settings) the prop tool does not help remove props it just bends. the camera angle is set out of the box to almost the highest camera angle there is. out of the box the props rub a bit against the frame. now for the pros: It fly's good. it has good signal strengt. The frame is strong enough to take any crash. You can fly it almost out of the box. It comes with spare parts and tools to make a small fix. It comes with a manual for basic setup. Comes with a case. If you seek for a fast tiny whoop i would reccomend this one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    livraison très rapide, conforme à la description. Très belle boîte, quelques vis en plus et avec hélicesde rechange. un petit problème il manque 2 vis sur 1 moteur 😟 Reste à tester. Merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Vino en perfecto estado La verdad si eres principiante cuesta configurarlo con la emisora por la falta de información de como bindearlo y como configurarlo todo en betaflight. En general buen dron aunque sin gafas fpv no se puede hacer mucho.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    на фото видна «тщательность» упаковки и качество пайки зарядного устройства, в остальном все вроде хорошо, позже дополню отзыв

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    一般的な65サイズの機体に比べてプロペラが大きいためか、トルクがあるように思います。飛ばしやすいです。電池の持ちもソコソコよいと感じます。注文してから10日くらいで届きました。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Pequeño pero matón, el uz65 es un tiny que te dará mucha diversión, ideal para los que empiezan en el hobby porque aguanta bastantes golpes, además lo puedes volar en interior y exterior con poco viento. Aconsejo comprar baterías extra ya que las 4 que trae duran unos 3 min de vuelo en total 12min.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    Ma review après 1 mois d'utilisation... Points positifs : vol très sympa en intérieur grand ou extérieur sans vent. bien réglé d'usine, plutôt smooth. Inclinaison caméra pas vraiment réglable mais angle suffisant pour être à l'aise. Encaisse bien les crashes. 4 batteries HV livrées avec, c'est cool ! Points négatifs : le vtx a tendance à chauffer vite et fort au sol, attention pendant les réglages !! autonomie moyenne, je vais essayer de flasher en 48kHz pour voir si on y gagne... Conclusion : agréable petit whoop BL !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Very nice little Quad. I found this thing being very durable. It's a good set for advanced pilots who want to fly indoors or beginners who just started with flying fpv. Good build quality also

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Il Drone è arrivato direttamente nella sua borsetta e senza scatola, spero non fosse un ricondizionato(mi informerò) La spedizione è stata molto più veloce di quanto non fosse previsto e questo è senza dubbio un ottima cosa. Vola come ci si aspetta ma meno di come visto nei canali di recensione. in generale un buon prodotto per iniziare, anche per smanettare con betaflight. La telecamera non è orientabile e per farlo ho dovuto smontare la canopy e girare la vtx, spero nei prossimi modelli risolvano meglio la cosa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    il prodotto è buono! questo è il secondo che acquisto. quando ho aperto la confezione il drone non si presentava bene.aveva l’antenna della vtx staccata e la scheda messa in mal modo.sistemato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$110.56
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$288.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$30.79
    • US$36.99