Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(108)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(108)
    • Hvězda 5(100)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/12/2021

    What an incredible little quad! I am blown away with how well it handles the wind, yet is so efficient at the same time! I'm getting 6 min flights on 450mah batteries that end up bouncing back to 3.6-3.7 volts. Much more efficient and powerful than the mobula6 elrs. I just wish it had little prop guards, but then it wouldn't be as efficient. The v1.2 has addressed some of the tuning issues the v1 had in betaflight. The camera is not bad for this size quad and the range is crazy! I lose video before a failsafe happens, in that case I can disarm the motors before hitting something. It has way more range than the xm+ rx that came on my nazgul5. I can't recommend this little guy enough! I'm still a beginner and this little beast has held up well to my crashes.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2021

    Vuela increíble, con una batería de 450Mah vuela durante 5 minutos como mínimo, haciendo buen uso del acelerador, y algún powerloop. Silencioso, tal cual lo que decían las review de Youtube, aguanta caídas en asfalto, solo hay que tener hélices para cambiar. La cámara, se ve mucho mejor de lo que se ve en Youtube, aun con poca luz

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Gran producto vuela muy bien con mis lipos de 380 mah, me da un vuelo de 4 min, su vuelo es similar a un dron 3" os dejo un canopy que he diseñado que protege mejor la cámara con Angulo de 0º, el de origen es excesivo para mi. https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:5149475

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    chegou perfeito apesar de não muito bem embalado , mais foi rápido e preciso , não efetuei voos ainda por que não chegaram as baterias , recomendo !

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    the product is as described. it came with two set of propellers, and a converter to ph2.0 battery. i am quite hipped to fly it. i will come with more feedback after one month use

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    yes it's small but definitely not going to break easy very well made and put together, have other drones so have a good understanding, lovely little drone

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Fliegt absolut überzeugend genial und ist als Parkflyer oder im Garten perfekt aufgehoben. Flugzeit liegt bei meinen gebrauchten Lipo's um die 5 min. ExpressLRS EP2 Empfaenger ist sehr empfehlenswert! Klare Kaufempfehlung von mir!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2022

    Merci beaucoup encore et encore,comme je dis souvent pas le premier et dieux merci pas le dernier. Merci a toute l équipe de Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2022

    Livré en 10jours pour la France, facile à utiliser et très performant pour sa petite taille, un régal pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur, le vtx est puissant 250mw ce qui permet de s'éloigner sans trop de glitch

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    nice little drone, very fast and easy to control. I wouldn't recommend it for flying inside unless you have a lot of space. it is quite crash resistant.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$105.56
    • US$179.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$105.99