Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(85)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(85)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2016

    Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2019

    Arrived in Hungary in two weeks. Item is as described, standard relay package for a very low price. In the local store I could buy only 6-7 pieces for same money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2017

    Ne monto 6 sul mio progetto di un PLC industriale su base Arduino. Sempre perfetti, non sbagliano un colpo. Prima montavo i Finder ad un prezzo 10 volte superiore !!! Sono compatibili con i relè che monta Mitsubishi sui PLC serie Alfa XL. Ne compro 200 pezzi per volta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2016

    I bought 60 pcs of these relays and was happy to find them packed in a very protective manner, that is packed in a group of 5 and supported with foam to prevent pins damage. Nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2016

    Usavo i Finder a 2,35 euro l'uno sulle mie motherboard completamente realizzate con componenti Banggood. Ora spendo 5 volte meno e non ho MAI avuto problemi. Ottimi !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2018

    Lot of 20 excellent relays to do electronics experiments for your hobby. The product is of excellent quality. Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2020

    good product !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • MaxVIP2
    IT
    31/03/2019

    Gli oggetti sono arrivati in 20 giorni. Ben imballati e protetti. Ottimo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2018

    Received in good condition. Only a few pins where bended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2018

    muy Buen producto y el envío a tardado justo un mes desde succompra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.32
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.79
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.79
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$3.49
    • US$6.99