Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/05/2021

    prodotto giustamente economico, vale quanto costa. il suo lavoro lo fa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    con la pellicola funziona gia bene. devi vedere quando monto tutto perfettamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    vino aplastada la caja, el panel no trajo las cuarto bases para foco que indicaba

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    It appears to be a 20w solar panel-it was advertised as a 200w solar panel. The Charge Controller does not have clear outside markings denoting the amprage it is rated for. Please inform your company and your distributor that I am not pursuing any further business with either of your businesses. William M. Raymont

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Yes I received my order, the solar looked so big on the phone but physically it is not, and again the connection it's seems as complicated because I don't see how to put wires and or some wires must I create them on my own.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    O produto não é diferente da propaganda, quero devolver. é que mande o que a propaganda condiz por favor.pois tenho um canal no YouTube de motorhome,quando compro coisa para o carro divulgo mas assim não da, ok

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Easily installed, a nice basic introduction kit to solar power. Requires a leisure battery to gain full benefit from storage of the solar power acquired.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Arrivato in anticipo di 10 giorni stimati per la consegna , montato subito per ricaricare la batteria del camper , constatato che non ha la potenza dichiarata ma sta caricando la batteria come un normale carica batteria , lo scopo era questo sono contento

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    The solar pannel is to small, we don't install them at all, but have all the that they promote

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    nunca que sai 200w uma mini placa dessa

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.24
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.79
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.04
    • US$129.99
    • US$7.99