Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(462)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(462)
    • Hvězda 5(417)
    • Hvězda 4(34)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/05/2021

    Качество сборки хорошое, аккумулятор слаботоковый,при сверление металла 1.5мм конусным сверлом отключается и сильно нагревается .При сверление около 7 минут нагревается до70градусов.Про заявленную ёмкость батареи ничего сказать пока не могу,но думаю что не соответствует.В целом шуруповёрт не плохой.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    Surprised with the purchase. Received in 6 days from czech republic warehouse. It came complete with all the accessories in the descriptions, complete with a lot of power, with dimensions and weight that make it very manageable, it brings 2 batteries, the charger, accessories for screwing, drilling and the case. Also manual in english language. I bought it for home use. The machine looks great for thah money. I recommend it. We will see later, when we will use it.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Μόλις το παρέλαβα, σχετικά γρήγορα θα έλεγα, το άνοιξα το δούλεψα λίγο, φαίνεται αρκετά καλό, βέβαια θα αφήσω τα μεγάλα κεφάλια να αποφανθούν για το αν είναι καλό ή όχι, άλλωστε εγώ δεν θα το χρησιμοποιήσω και πολύ. Η πρώτη εντύπωση πάντως ειναι θετική. θα επανέλθω μόλις γίνει μερική χρήση.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    Minha parafusadeira chegou. está funcionando perfeitamente só achei a fonte de alimentação muito leve e frágil, parece que não tem nada dentro da fonte mas eu liguei na tomada e funcionou. Veio faltando a presilha que prende a ferramenta no cindo. Não usei ainda apenas testei. Dei 4 estrelas porque veio faltando a presilha. Mas a parafusadeira tem uma boa pegada.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    ωραία κατσαβιδιερα στα 34 ευρώ περιπου από Ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη!! μια χαρά δυνατό για αυτά τα χρήματα. απλά μου ήρθε σπασμένος ο φορτιστής. γρήγορη αποστολή και αν δεν ήταν σπασμένος ο φορτιστης στο βυσμα θα ήταν όλα τέλεια!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Very good quality product, especially for its price. Strong drill, with two batteries in the package and many more. It is ideal for non professional usage and it will do the job. Very fast shipping. I am using it for about half a month with no problems at all. At this price range I don't think you can find something else with all these components. You can use it as a drill or screwdriver. Is is lightweight and easy to use. Very portable with the case that's in the package. The batteries are lasting enough to do many jobs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Marchandise arrivėe très bien emballée. Les accessoires sont complets. Agréable ergonométrie. La batterie se recharge en une heure. Un point négatif : les mèches ne sont pas parfaitement allignées dans l'axe de la machine. Pour un travail pro, il faut utiliser les mèches d'une qualité supérieur. Sinon, superbe outil A recommander.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Sorprendido con la compra. Recibido en 3 días. Muy completo con mucha potencia, con unas dimensiones y peso que hacen que sea muy manejable, trae 2 baterías, el cargador, accesorios para atornillar, taladrar y el maletín. Lo he comprado para bricolaje de casa y va más que sobrada. La recomiendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • DanVIP4
    SK
    28/10/2021

    Louder and more plastic parts as on Minleaf brand but it had more accessories for the money :) .Rango is pleased,lol.Charger is with eu plug 110-240V 0.5 A and 21V charging power.From CZ warehouse delivered via courier in 4 Days.Hope for long service life.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    A Must tool, it has (almost) every for a good start. It is very strong tool, two batteries, easy to use, as a screwdriver as a hummer as a drill, many force steps and more.... RECOMMENDED

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$64.99