Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(66)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(66)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/03/2021

    The shipment arrived on time and well packed. Clamps are very nicely made, the aluminum part is solid, the plastic ends prevent scratching the surface. Really, very nice work! The pictures show that the Clamps are a bit big for the base of my new bench drill, but I was counting on that, I'll make a new big motherboard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Arrivati prima del previsto, imballo robusto, ben separati i set e ciascuno con il proprio incanto ben chiuso. Materiale solido, in alluminio, manopole di plastica dura e bulloneria in acciaio, fattura e finitura ottimi, super soddisfatto, venditore semplicemente perfetto!! ✌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Very good tool, excellent material, exceptional grip. Slightly slow shipping but good packaging. Five stars Bang Good !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    I was surprised by the quality of the product, it is very good and heavy It came in a very good package and quite fast. Thank you very much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    The clamps are strong and very well made. The price is great too!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    ottimo meglio di come me l'aspettavo..👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • bringho
    SE
    08/01/2021

    Larger than I expected, will make a great addition to the mill.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    Sturdy strong and nice, would definitely buy again... in fact I did already :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    They work well and do what they should. I added some springs to keep the screws under tension, but when used in a T-track this should not be an issue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    die Halteplatte am Ende des Gewindebolzen ist nicht so breit wie die T-Nut, die Verschraubung somit nicht 100 %-ig gewährleistet, wird gelöst ersatzweise mit einem Gleitstein, ansonsten gutes Teil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99