Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(892)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(892)
    • 5 Star(874)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/03/2021

    They're the stock props of the TH2F and they're pretty durable unless you overtighten it, in this case you compromise it's structural integrity. Overall they're nice and durable and I've had many flight with them (with some crash) without problems. They cost a little more compared to others but they worth the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    Die Propeller sind einfach klasse und sprechen sehr direkt an. Sowohl sanftes als auch aggressives fliehen ist mit den kein Problem. Sie sind auch etwas flexibel und dennoch stabil genug um alles umzusetzen. Ich hatte auch bei einem Crash nie Probleme und sie haben alles immer super ausgehalten.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    cest helice sont incroyable je l'ai adore (c'est la troisième fois que j'en commande) sur mon novice deux elle marche parfaitement je ne peut que vous les recommander

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Bought them for my diatone 249+ but keeping for spares as king Kong 2535 4 blade props which I ordered at same time work well on the diatone. These look cool though, and come as a set of 4 in a bag with 4 emax stickers nice touch. The blades are made of some next gen plastic and look very solid as well as forgiving at the tips. Had to wait cos they were out of stock but these are popular props. Come highly rated, can't say how they fly personally but they definitely look the part.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Nicely designed Prop, durable and gives decent acceleration and grip whilst allowing delicate control. use on my 2.5 inch slam nasty

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    helices je pense de qualité, pas pû les essayer pour le moment . style plutôt agressif . souple mais pas trop quand même . on l'air super résistantes . hâte de pouvoir les essayer sur le larvaX . manquerais juste les visses pour pouvoir les viser sur les moteurs

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    It is very nice props. I have been using this prop for my 2.5 inch quad. It use less battery power than other props. I strongly recommend this props for you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    Very fast shipping. The quality is really satisfactory!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    llegó en perfectas condiciones y en una semana alicinante además me incluyeron una adaptador para los enchufes europeos)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Entrega muy rapida y muy buenas helices aunque en vez de pegatinas podian enviar tornillos para sujertarlas bien y no romper los ejes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$3.99