Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(211)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(211)
    • 5 Star(206)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/02/2021

    really durable, pretty smooth and pretty efficientt as well. the galaxy color is my favorite it looks really good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Cant wait to test these supposed to be really smooth at low throttle and durable quality feels good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Nice props. Seem pretty durable. I like the purple color.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Quality prop great grip smooth propulsion

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Top!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    素晴らしい!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Wszystko DOBRZE , polecam !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2020

    3-Blade-Freestyle-Propeller-hURRICANE 51433 Absolutely fantastic props for freestyle. The-pitch is just perfect . Besides the DAL Nepal my favorite props . All these nonsense high [pitch props are totally useless ..and only to show off . Reducing your flight time by half . |Stick to these flight time and performance Also 1 week delivery AAA+ will order more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2020

    The props by themselves are great but dont buy the starry blue! Get the normal translucent ones and you should be fine. The starry blue are exploding like glass nylons...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2020

    Like the 51466. very smooth and good prop, but even a bit more efficient than the 51466 and less prop wash. If that is even possible. My new favorite!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$6.86
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.71
    • US$209.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$615.99