Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(167)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(167)
    • Hvězda 5(163)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/05/2021

    Alles bestens wie immer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    un bel colore 😄

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2019

    Very beautiful props also performance is very good comparing to two blades props. Tested on my cheap tyro99. Definitely recommend, I ordered more for my new project.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2020

    amazing looking props , they fly really smooth , got them in the mail today and had to try them out , sadly i broke them at the last pack of the day 😅

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2019

    Beautiful blades and light weight, plus comfort for admiration. I recommend Regarding the price, you don't have to be satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2019

    быстрая доставка EMS. чёрный пакет, В нём мятая коробка с антенами.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2020

    lindas pas para usar em 5s b rigidas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2019

    I saw a little bit of vibration on these props faced to the normal transparent ones.. probably they are unbalanced due to the back picture.. but they are beautiful! These props are good to be used for static demos..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    sounds sick flew into hand rail didnt break them was shocked

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2020

    Las he probado en colores normales y me han ido muy bien, espero que estás que están espectaculares también me vayan bien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.86
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$3.99