Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(255)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(255)
    • Hvězda 5(254)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/02/2021

    The best 5" biblade props that I have tried so far, the power, efficiency and propwash handling is unbelievable with Emax RS2205S 2300KV motor. It tops around 180km/h at 4S but power consumption is not so high (around 1300W), also crousing speed is high, around 80-90km/h which makes them perfect for long flight distances.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    buen material y resistentes en mis casoi dron vibra mucho al acelerarlo cosa que no pasa con las 5040 que traigo ahorita pero son buenas para velocidad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Симпатичные пропы, хочу купить себе ещё прозрачных чтобы было видно издалека сторону коптера.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    terimakasih barangnya bagus

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    todo bien, ya resistieron

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    à tester pour donner un avis.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    todo ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2018

    I use these for my 250g quad with the setup of 3600kv and 4s. I get a flight time of 8min and top speed of 200km/h. props feels good and can take a lot of beating

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2019

    I'm super impressed. Out of the bag of four, only one needed a couple of swipes with a bit of sandpaper to balance. The rest were perfect on a magnetic frictionless balancer. Well packaged, no defects, well made. They fly very quietly and have tons of lift. This style of Gemfan has become my favorite for all my quads.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2017

    Gemfan 5152 is in my TOP 3 best prop design I've ever seen. Great speed, efficiency, torque, light weight, durable prop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$3.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99