Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(946)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(946)
    • 5 Star(933)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/05/2021

    Все отлично, посылка пришла за 20 дней.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2018

    This prop is my new favorite for casual freestyle on not very heavy 5 inch quads (below 330g w/o battery). Good control, very precise cornering and low current demand below 60% throttle. Because of that flight times are outstanding. On 4S 1500 mAh and medium speeds reached 7:40. Quite sturdy too - at most crashes you can straighten bent blade back and prop will work like nothing was happened.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2018

    Пропеллеры отличные, хорошо держат удары. Квадрокоптер очень хорошо летает. Рекомендую

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2020

    качество литья хорошее, цвет отличный! правда весь глянец после первого падения будет выглядеть уже не так хорошо. Такой шаг ещё не пробовал. По идее должны быть эффективными и щадящими для новичка. посмотрим пропы на устойчивость к крашам. потом дополню отзыв

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2019

    пропы очень неплохие. прочные. ветки держат замечательно. на моторах 2306 ведут себя предсказуемо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2018

    Muy buena "pala" para Freestyle. De la marca Dalprop. Aunque me he tenido que esperar tiempo por estar fuera de Stock...La espera ha valido la pena!!.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2018

    Отличные пропы. Красивые, лёгкие. Как летают пока не проверял, но никто не жаловался вроде. 🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2018

    These props are one of my favorite, because they are very solid and provide a locked feeling to your quad. To me, they are more suitable for freestyle but they can be very useful in race because you can't break them easily. Also, they look good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2018

    My favorit Propeller so far. Almost unbreakable and it hadels very well, at least on my Quad. I crashed more than 15 times to grass and Trees and they did bend a little but they dont break. Seems like a good Deal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. What can you say? Dalprops are the bomb! They're very durable because they don't break and, if bent, can be bent back a few times. For anybody running smaller motors on a 5" quad, these should work well. I highly recommend Dalprop brand props.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.71
    • US$18.90
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$150.99