Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(989)
  • Snímky
  • Video(52)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(989)
    • Hvězda 5(885)
    • Hvězda 4(72)
    • Hvězda 3(13)
    • Hvězda 2(9)
    • Hvězda 1(10)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/02/2021

    fast shipping. gimbal works very well. needs to be properly balanced and is a bit heavy but works as advertised. would recommend for a budget option if you need a gimbal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    nekem elég a két tengelyes gimbal, egyszerűen, távirányító nélkül telepítem masszív darabnak néz ki

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Me encanto el producto y el servicio, muy formal, puntuales y mi producto es igual al anuncio. Gracias muchas gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Perfectly product 2

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Fast shipping, arrived in good shape, is fine for my drone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2019

    It might be OK but I can't find a GUI that will work with it, not even the one linked on the seller's page. Help please. I might have given 5 stars if this were not the case! With no radio input, on powering up the roll axis droops over a 20 seconds or so. Rotating the copter brings it back but it continues to droop more. Then after about a minute it stops and very slowly comes back up. After about 5 minutes the camera is once again level and rotating the copter no longer affect the roll axis and everything looks good. I have no idea if this is normal behavior! With radio input, the roll and pitch can be set straight away but then instead of drooping, the roll axis lifts the camera. This can be corrected via the radio. It all settles down after about 2 minutes (ie quicker than with no radio input. Pictures show it with no radio input. Level, with pitch, with roll.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2018

    Apesar de a caixa ter chego amassada o gimbal funcionou Porém na descrição não informa qual o tipo de conector ele usa então eu tive que fazer uma adaptação para funcionar em uma bateria de 7. 4 volts (no link para o manual que está na descrição informia que a bateria teria que ser de 12 volts mas as baterias Lipo são de 11.1 ou 7.4 volts sempre múltiplos de 3.4 volts) no entanto eu estou satisfeito com a compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2017

    Quality is ok, nothing to complain at this price point. It uses an older version of Basecam control board, which can only work with version 2.2b of SimpleBGC_GUI. Download it from Basecam Electronics web site, the version here is not compatible. Everything works fine after you calibrate it.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2017

    I received my gimbal last January 31 with order # 23505285 , upon testing the item the gimbal only show lights but doesn't stabilize. The next day I already forwarded my concern with all required the pics and videos but until now I haven't received any reply.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2016

    Качество хорошее. Комплектность тоже. Инструкция цветная. Сейчас прошивать буду и настраивать.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.13
    • US$38.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.80
    • US$9.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$14.99