Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(313)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(313)
    • Hvězda 5(301)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/01/2021

    Item arrived OK 👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Good part. Works good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2018

    Ho provato ad usarlo con il mio alimentatore, la tensione in uscita rimane quasi stabile nonostante l'ingresso venga modificato. Molto soddisfatto, anche della spedizione, davvero rapida. I tried to use it with my power supply, the output voltage remains almost stable despite the input being changed (the output depends on the resistance). Very satisfied, even with the shipment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2019

    Excellent step up power module that is compact in size and easily adjusted. This step up module is perfect for small projects such as RC hobby use. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2019

    I use this board to control the charging of small batteries when I'm camping at summer time. I carry a small low voltage battery and I charge different devices from it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2018

    Нормальный преобразователь с довольно небольшими пульсациями на выходе (электролит в помощь). Заказывал (здесь же) двух видов, по схожей цене. Оба работают практически одинаково. Диапазон выходных напряжений примерно соответствует описанию. При токе нагрузки около 1А практически не греется. В общем, рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2020

    Interesante compra!!! Producto versatil y muy útil para mis proyectos futuros. Funciona a la perfección y entrega el voltage que necesita el circuito hacia el transmisor bluetooh. de 5V.( Viene predeterminado en 14V. y tan solo he tenido que girar el mini tornillo del regulador para adecuarlo a mis 5V. Fácil y muy manejable . Lo tendré muy en cuenta para otros proyectos. Muchas gracias Bangkok...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2018

    Specification: Product name: MT3608 2A DC-DC Adjustable Booster Power Module Module Feature: Maximum Output Current: 2A Input Voltage: 2V ~ 24V The Maximum Output Voltage: >28V Efficiency: Max 93% Mechanical Properties: Product Size: 36 mm x17 mm x 14 mm Method Of Use: The module of the IN+ and - after 2~24v, IN adjusting the potentiometer can adjust output voltage, output voltage is greater than the input voltage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2019

    Recieved in 15 days, good shipping. Soldering on the back looks ok at most points but isn't 100%: some residual substance is present, see pic 2. It works fine though, thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2019

    good quality and price ,سعر مقبول و جودة جيدة توصيل للجزائر في مدة شهر و عشرة ايام

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.06
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$38.00
    • US$17.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.27
    • US$24.98
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.79
    • US$16.99