Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1500)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1500)
    • Hvězda 5(1421)
    • Hvězda 4(53)
    • Hvězda 3(16)
    • Hvězda 2(6)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/01/2021

    Широкая прозрачная термоусадка. Под 4s вроде подходит. )))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    The items came fast and was perfect packed. Unfortunately that the Banggood website send fishing .js files when I am online. If this stays this way I will not order on Banggood anymore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Hard to see the clear but very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    con el secador y práctica se quedan como nuevas. un acierto, para proteger las Lipos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    Totul super si perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Buon prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    C'est rare mais je suis déçu du produit. L'épaisseur est vraiment fine et dans un plastique de mauvaise qualité. Le plastique est rigide et cassant au lieu d'être souple et élastique. je pensais remplacer la gaine termo de mes batteries car celui ci est de mauvaise qualité et au final je me retrouve avec le même matériel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2018

    Bought the 86mm version for my 1300mah 4S lipos. Looks good so far and fits perfect. Will do it at first at my high price lipos and then on the rest. We will see if it really helps to protect the batterys because the material is very thin. Make sure to use a heatgun or hairdryer and not a lighter. In length use 10mm more to get a perfect result.Bought it together with these really nice bulletproof lipo straps >>> http://bit.ly/RJXmagic And iam very happy with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2019

    Защитная пленка. Взял для защиты некоторый деталей електроники, аккумуляторы в нее помещать не собирался т.к. для них использую более плотную термоусадку и более яркую, просто так ее легче найти если она яркозеленого, красного, или желтого цвета.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. This heartshrink tubing appears to be good quality. It's the same stuff used by the battery manufacturers. In fact, I'm using it to reinforce some scuffed packs before they actually become damaged. This heatshrink tubing appears to be as good quality as anything I can purchase locally and maybe a little less expensive. I can recommend a this heatshrink.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$179.90
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.85
    • US$529.99
    • US$36.90
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$26.90