Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(57)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(57)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/03/2021

    Great deal, serious seller and rapid shipping. Very satisfied. Very easy to inflate and set.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Dobré na tréning .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    מעולה ,קל לניפוח , איכותי מאוד , ממליץ

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Product arrived fast with express delivery. my son loved it I guess it's better to fill it up with sand instead of water for any case it would tear

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    molto bello! un po' leggero, spedizione veloce

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    O produto é inflável e veio furado em algum lugar e eu ñ consigo atendimento no site para reparo, troca ou substituição

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. Das Unterteil muss mit Wasser oder Sand befülht werden, damit eine gewisse Stabilität ergibt, sonst ist es zu leicht und somit unbrauchbar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Very good customer service. I had a problem with the product, and they responded quickly and efficiently. I would definitely buy again from them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    I didn't notice the height of this product and it is a little short for me, other than that it is a very good boxing punch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Good quality fast delivered

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.67
    • US$20.92
    • US$17.99
    • US$79.79
    • US$61.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$209.99