Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1620)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1620)
    • 5 Star(1542)
    • 4 Star(69)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/10/2020

    Хороший товар. Полностью соответствует описанию. Качество хорошее, особенно для такой цены. Все крепежные причиндалы в наличии, в каждом пакетике 0,5м уголка, держателя канала светодиодов. Прокладывать будем под кухонными подвесными шкафами для подсветки. Купили 5м бобину самой ленты светодиодов, хотим проложить её в эти угловые направляющие со вставными светорассеивателями, тоже у этого продавца. Продавец хороший, внимательный, отправил быстро и четко - все дошло отлично. Ничего не погнулось и не сломалось. Спасибо. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    I had to wait a long time for the package, even though I ordered from the mainland. After a month of traveling, the goods, including the fittings, came here intact. The LED strip fits comfortably in it (we have to fix it ourselves). (Pictures 4 and 5.) I tried it with an RGB and a white LED strip. Even in daylight and in the dark.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2020

    Everything is ok, goods as described, works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. Regards Everything is ok, goods conform to the description, it works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. best regards

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    Great! Comes with end caps and mounting braces. Fits standard 10mm LED strip. very sturdy and good size. thanks BG.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    good product, nicely machined with tough plastic. 1 mention: all profiles are separately packed in plastic so there is a lot of plastic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Quick delivery. Large plastic bag with each item also in a plastic bag. No complaints. Seems to correspond to what I expected. Screws could be supplied... other than that, all OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Ser fin ud Glæder mig til at teste dem

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Excellent, well arrived, good quality. Good value for money. I recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2020

    good quality 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Everything is ok, goods as described, works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$6.64
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$3.30
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99