Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(514)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(514)
    • 5 Star(483)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/08/2021

    Excellent product for this price! Guess I'll order another one soon. I saw some of you have issues with welding quality. I will teach you two tricks to have perfect welds. 1. The first trick is to grind the weld pins, check the images. 2. The second trick is, DON'T APPLY FORCE when welding. You just have to be sure the nickel touches the battery, put one pin on the nickel strip and with the second pin just touch the strip and wait for the weld. Note: if you don't use the device for 5 days, it will automatically discharge the battery.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Fatta caricare, eseguito un test a media potenza. Un impulso è la saldatura è fatta! Spettacolo. Ho acquistato un rotolino da 10 m. Le istruzioni sono completamente cinesi ma per me è stato semplice capire il funzionamento. Tenere premuto il pulsante e va in ON. Led verdi segnano la carica, della batteria interna. Ogni 2 - 3 sec si sente un beep, in quel momento da impulso di corrente quindi occhio a non cortocircuitare. Mentre fa beep i led diventano rossi e si accendono solo quelli di livello potenza scelta. dopo che è in On premere 2 volte il tasto per passare alla scelta potenza. Ogni pressione aumenta da 1 a 4 I led rossi che indicano la potenza scelta. Premere altre 2 volte il pulsante per tornare in modalità di lavoro ad impulsi. Tenere premuto il pulsante per spegnere. Bell'acquisto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Perodotto molto semplice da usare. Con il singolo pulsante sul frontale si comanda tutto, dall'accensione alla selezione della potenza. I cavi dei puntali sono corti,creando qualche impaccio nell'uso. In casa avevo solo strice da 1mm e si sono saldate perfettmente, se dovesse saldare anche strisce più spesse, si merita l'upgrade a 5 stelle.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Arrived from within EU in 3+ weeks. Made some test welds and this device has a big punch already on level 2 of power. The leads are little short but managable; they are insulated with clear silicone tubing on the copper part! Arrived with manual in chinese only. I used the instructions in item description above and they are on spot. Arrived with 4m 0.1x8mm nickel strip.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    สั่งเก็บเงินปลาย​ทาง​จากจีนครั้งแรก​ สั่งไปรอจนลืมคิดว่าคงไม่ส่งมาซะแล้ว ของมาส่งถึงบ้านประมาณ2เดือน​ ถูกใจครับ😊

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Kísérletképp vettem. Egyenlőre elégedett vagyok az eredménnyel, Akku-szalag kapcsolata megfelelő. Én 2x nyomom egy pontra, úgy valamivel erősebben fogja az akkuhoz. Mivel jól fog, sok esetben erővel kell letépni, néha a szalag darabja is ottmarad az akkun. A felületet tisztítani kell, vagy nem fog odahegedni megfelelően. USB-C típust vettem. Majd kiderül az akku hogy fogja hosszabb távon viselni a behatást. Amire érdemes figyelni az a töltöttség. Az akku erősebb önkisüléssel rendelkezik, 2 havonta érdemes elővenni megnézni hogy nem merült-e le. Forrasztási pontok mennyiségét nem számoltam, akkupakk készítésénél elég sok pontot nyomtam vele, egy 5 cellás li-ion pakk lett párhuzamosan bekötve.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    V sobotu objednáno a v úterý přivezlo GLS. Přišla vybitá. Musel jsem nabít. Funguje dokonale. Hned jsem testnul na baterii Cr2032. Viz foto. Návod se dá stáhnout, ale kouknul jsem na video. Použil jsem body a vyšla mě na cca 1000,-Kč.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    03/01/2021

    Works perfect for making solder spots on lithium cells! Comes with some nickel strip (0.1x8mm). I have used highest grade (4) for my test and the result is quite well (see pictures).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    perfect packaging. has safety features. but one problem. the attached type c cable is cheap quality. it’s so tight and it might break or damage the input of the device. don’t use it. use another cable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    The item arrived with completely discharged batteries, this is not good for the life of the batteries themselves, the product has conducting current bars in brass, not copper, the description is not true, however after charging the batteries it seems to work properly in the next few weeks I will do some tests on the current delivered

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$79.00
    • US$52.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$206.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$79.66
    • US$37.99