Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/01/2021

    I love this thing - I installed it permanently in my RC rally car model.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Good price and quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Die Anzeigen funktionieren korrekt. Für meine Zwecke sehr gut zu gebrauchen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    Așa cum a fost descris

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    traducteur Google J’ai bien reçus le colis bien emballer ultra rapide 10 jours pour recevoir j’ai commander les mêmes sur un autre site chinois que je ne site pas le non pas respect pas encore reçus sa fais plus d’un mois merci au vendeur et a banggood maintenant je sais ou je peut commander I received the parcel well packaged ultra fast 10 days to receive I order the same on another Chinese site that I do not site the no not respect not yet received its done more than a month thank you to the seller and a banggood now i know where i can order

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    Bon produit dans l'ensemble. Livraison express, pas aussi rapide que Amazone, mais environ 10-15 jours cela reste raisonnable, en tout cas bien plus rapide que Aliexpress, j'ai chez eux des commandes en attente de livraison de plus de 70 jours, inadmissible, jamais plus chez eux. Bravo Banggood, continuez, c'est bien!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Items as expected. I am as satisfied as ever with the purchases from Banggood. They have never let me down yet. China to the uk in 2 weeks is not a bad service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    nice battery level indicator,works great exactly like distribution ,good for little or big project to keep check on power levels

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    bonjour comme d'habitude rien na dire je suis satisfait je remercie le vendeur et banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Came in very good condition and well packed. I will buy some again when the price go lower to have stock

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.68
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$57.77
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$40.99