Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(91)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(91)
    • Hvězda 5(86)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/01/2021

    日本語にも対応してほしい。他の商品とどかず無料のプレゼントに300円とられました笑 返金は1カ月、チャットはあまりためになりませんでした。他の商品在庫がなかったのか、3日後の日付で返却処理いつの間にかPayPalで1カ月後返金されてました。特に連絡なしです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    Legs do not bend and they gave me 2 of the same guy.Took awhile for shipping and nooooo tracking?!?!...Wish Banggood would do better with tracking!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Took a while to come but it came in the end cut the legs down a bit painted it olive green and put it into a B16 army truck looks the part.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    ótimo produto, melhor loja

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    like keychain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2019

    Nice figure soldier to put in a RC scale car. Almost perfect for the WPL C14/C24. A bit tall but fits very well. Need to trim dashboard or the figure feets. Very good value for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2019

    The toys figure looks real and the material is nice,it fits my toys which i ordered here at Banggood,and its a free gift on my order...and its a nice figuring toys.Thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2019

    Rôzne typy vojakov pre vozidlá 1/16, bez zbraní, lakte a kolená neohybné. Ohybné za vyššiu cenu, v akcii. Sedieť “vedia”...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2020

    Esta super bonito, me llego de regalo en la compra de un celular y no me arrepiento de elegirlo, es chiquito pero lleno de acción

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    had to cut the feet off and file his but and head to fit into my c24

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$16.99