Hodnocení zákazníků

4.82 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/06/2018

    súper útil ayuda a la buena colocación de los dedos ya sea para principiantes o para perfeccionar gracias. Excelente calidad y precio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2018

    My wonderful violin! :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2019

    ótimo produto. Seria melhor se viesse os adesivos avulsos de cada nota.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2018

    it's a simple sticker, in my opinion it would be better if each note has its own sticker so you can use only you need

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    fast delivery, just a bit disapointed in the size of the product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2020

    Thanks ,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2020

    Good product and delivered much earlier than expected. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2017

    I inherited my grandmother's violin and thought I could probably play it having learned the mandolin which has the same open strings. The difference though is that the mandolin has frets but there's no such reference for fingering on the violin. I had added my own frets in white tape and that worked well but this fingering chart is much better and looks a lot better. On the whole, it is a good product for those that need it and at a very affordable price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2017

    Прилипла, как родная, все четко и правильно, тренироваться на скрипке стало ооочень легко, начинающим скрипачам очень советую, сохраните много нервов себе и соседям)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2017

    Many teachers don't want their students to use this or any kind of stickers for marking hand positions and notes, but others they do. Personally I believe it's practical and usefull. Once you've reached the level, remove it from your violin. It's made of a nice material that is easy to remove without harming your instrument.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.61
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$185.00